Nerves is a service-driven creative agency based in Zurich. We provide strategy, design, branding and digital expertise for ambitious clients, big or small. Since 2009, our services help grow businesses and brands in the connected age. We design ideas.

“The strength of Nerves is today’s ever so important symbiosis of design, communication and technology. The team excels not only in conception and design, but also in their realisation.”

Tobias Steger, Vice President Communications, Open Systems

We are a team

Dan Krusi
Technology Lead
Founding Partner
dan@nerves.ch

Dario Hofstetter
Art Director
Partner
dario@nerves.ch

Raphael Krastev
Creative Director
Founding Partner
raphael@nerves.ch

Steffen Schietinger
Senior Consultant
Partner
steffen@nerves.ch

Yazmin Aguilera
Graphic Designer
yazmin@nerves.ch

Micha Aprile
Software Engineer
micha@nerves.ch

Clients

Nerves is proud to have worked with both local organisations and companies, as well as large international corporations and brands.

Partners

Amadeus Waltenspühl
Apoint Film
Blasto
Brogleworks
Bühler & Bühler
Druckerei Ebikon
Empirical
Lukas Lienhard
Lukas Wanner
Meet 360
Michael Calabrò
Milan Hofstetter
Movepeople
Prakriti
Prio Intermedia
Real Time Society
Richnerstutz
Thomas Stöckli
Westpoint